NOMINATIONS FOR OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES FOR 2025

OFFICERS - TWO YEAR TERMS

Moderator Ron Lemieux (2026)

Vice Moderator Paul Klehm (2027)

Acting Clerk Martha English (2026)

Assistant Clerk open(2027)

Treasurer Judy Dupre(2026)

Secretary Martha English (2026)

COMMITTEES

DIACONATE: Three year term

Scott Palmer (2026) Bobsi Betjemann (2027) Jo Ann Pearson (2028)

Sally Knowlton (2026) Carol Cooper (2027) open (2028)

TRUSTEES: Three year term

Sue Higgins (2026) Dave Benger (2027) Shawn Morin (2028)

Paul Klehm (2026) Louise Matteson (2028) Teri Shakal (2028)

CHRISTIAN EDUCATION: Three year term

Martha English (2027) Kathleen Morin (2028) Deacon Representative (2027)

Michelle Benger (2027) open 2028

CHRISTIAN MISSIONS: two year term

Jo Ann Pearson (2026) Carolyn Clarke (2027) Dawna Belanger (2027)

Carol Cooper (2026) May Dubois (2026) Louise Palmer (2027)

Ann Follett-Hogshead (2027)

PASTORAL RELATIONS: Three year term

Ron Lemieux (2026) Bob Chadbourne (2027) Chris Betjemann (2028)

MUSIC:

Director: Laurie Foster Accompanist: Bob Chadbourne Choir Director: Laurie Foster

Choir Representative: Jean Bailey

FLOWERS: no term

Sally Knowlton Elaine MacDonald Jean Bailey

WORSHIP: see bylaws (Pastor, 1-Christian Ed, 2-deacons, 1-0music)

HOSPITALITY: no term

Kathleen Morin Sally Knowlton Louise Matteson

LIBRARY: ON HOLD

AUDITORS; no term

Ron Lemieux Michelle Benger John Heald

ABC DELEGATES:

Michelle Benger Alternates: Carolyn and JD Clarke

NOMINATING COMMITTEE three year term appointed by church council

George Bailey (2026) Sue Higgins (2027) To be appointed by Council (2028)

Respectfully submitted,

Jo Ann Pearson, Sue Higgins, and George Bailey